Summer Project Contest 2020

04/11/2020 11:00

Summer Project Contest 2020– IT/Analytics & Operations Modules were a huge success with the entire event being shifted on the online platform. This year we received over 100 entries from various B-Schools across India. The top 6 entries were selected to present their work to the illustrious jury members who picked out the winner after rigorous questioning. It was a pleasure to have them and spend their time and efforts to be an integral part of Avartan 2020.

The esteemed panel of jury members for SPC IT/Analytics & Operations modules this year were as follows:

  • Mr. Paritosh Anand - Senior Vice President & Group Head for Analytics & Strategic Initiatives, RIL
  • Mr. Sandeep Jabbal - VP-IT, Jubilant Foodworks
  • Mr. Denis D'Souza - Vice President of IT & Broadcast Technology (CTO), Reliance Broadcast Network Limited
  • Mr. Sreekanth Vancheeswaran - Vice President and Head; Supply Chain - Godrej Consumer Products Limited
  • Mr. Pankaj Shete - Vice President Supply Chain, Walmart India
  • Mr. Sandeep Baxla - Vice President, Indofill Industries Limited
  • Mr. Sanjay Awasthi- Vice President, Valvoline
  • Mr. Anirudha Karnataki - Vice President, Ceat

We would also like to thank our professors - Professor Debabrata Das & Dr. Priyanka Verma for their immense support in making the event a success.

Congratulations to the winners, Arjun Jos and Pawan Kumar Singh & the runners up Vikas Dixit and Brenden D'Mello from NITIE for their amazing performances.

Sub Title: 
Summer Project Contest 2020
Back to Top