Promising Young Alumnus Award


National Institute of Industrial Engineering is well known to nurture talent at a very nascent stage. At Sansmaran 2020, NITIE Alumni Association has given an impetus to such talents by felicitating our young alumnus with the 'Promising Young Alumnus Award' #PYA, for their impeccable achievements at a very young age.

PYA Recipients at Sansmaran 2020 are:

Mr. Ashish Bansal, Associate Director- India Procurement,

Colgate-Palmolive India(Ltd)

Ms. Nandini Jayaram, Director, Learning & Education, Google

Ms. Neha Parekh, Head Of Logistics and Customer Service at

Godrej Consumer Products Limited

Ms. Richa Agarwal, Director- India eCommerce, eB2B and Hyperlocal at Procter & Gamble

Mr. Sandeep Nailwal, Co-founder & Chief Operations Officer at Matic Network

Mr. Siddharth Bhagat, Category Leader - Shoes, Watches, Luggage, and Jewelry at Amazon

Mr. Sudhir Kolukula, Global Head of Responsible Procurement at A.P. Moller - Maersk

We congratulate our 7 scholarship winners from the first year batch under Madala Scholarship, Prathipati Scholarship, Rangan Scholarship, and Singhal Scholarship.

Heartfelt congratulations, from Prof. Manoj Tiwari, Director NITIE, Prof. Shirish Sangle, Prof. Sumi Jha and Prof. Ranjani K.S.




Back to Top